Costa Diadema


RETURN TO
THE FLEET

Data Transmission is temporarily suspended

  Arrival Departure  
Santos
Sun 07/04/2024
17:00
Rio de Janeiro
Mon 08/04/2024
08:00 16:30
Cruising
Tue 09/04/2024
ILHEUS
Wed 10/04/2024
08:00 18:00
Salvador
Thu 11/04/2024
07:00 13:00
Cruising
Fri 12/04/2024
Fortaleza
Sat 13/04/2024
11:00 17:00 V
Cruising
Sun 14/04/2024
Cruising
Mon 15/04/2024
Cruising
Tue 16/04/2024
Cruising
Wed 17/04/2024
Cruising
Thu 18/04/2024
Santa Cruz de Teneri
Fri 19/04/2024
10:00 16:00
Cruising
Sat 20/04/2024
Cadiz
Sun 21/04/2024
10:00 20:00
Malaga
Mon 22/04/2024
09:00 19:00
Cruising
Tue 23/04/2024
Barcelona
Wed 24/04/2024
09:00 19:00
Marseille
Thu 25/04/2024
08:00 18:00
Savona
Fri 26/04/2024
09:00
Current Status: Cruising
Destination Port: Fortaleza
Arrival time: 11:00 (LT) 13 Apr 2024
Latitude: 6°53'32'' S
Longitude: 34°29'47'' W
Speed: 21.2 Knots
Last Update: 12/4/2024 16:41:57(GMT)
Compass: 343.6°
Wind direction: 105.1°
Temperature: 31.3°C
Humidity: 66.5%
Pressure: 1005.0 hPa
Wind speed: 27.3 Km/h
Last Update: 12/4/2024 16:41:32(GMT)
DI Aft Bow
webcam
Bow Webcam
webcam
Aft Webcam
Last Update: 12/4/2024 16:28:54(GMT)