Costa Deliziosa


RETURN TO
THE FLEET

Data Transmission is temporarily suspended

  Arrival Departure  
Savona
Wed 11/01/2023
18:00
Marseille
Thu 12/01/2023
08:00 13:00
Civitavecchia (Rome)
Fri 13/01/2023
08:00 19:00
Cruising
Sat 14/01/2023
Katakolon
Sun 15/01/2023
08:00 18:00
Cruising
Mon 16/01/2023
Limassol
Tue 17/01/2023
08:00 18:00
Haifa
Wed 18/01/2023
06:00
Haifa
Thu 19/01/2023
02:00
Cruising
Fri 20/01/2023
Aqaba
Sat 21/01/2023
09:00 21:00
Cruising
Sun 22/01/2023
Cruising
Mon 23/01/2023
At Sea (Red Sea 15°N
Tue 24/01/2023
02:00 02:00
At Sea (IRTC)(A)
Tue 24/01/2023
16:00 16:00
At Sea (IRTC)(B)
Wed 25/01/2023
19:00 19:00
SALALAH
Thu 26/01/2023
08:00 18:00
Cruising
Fri 27/01/2023
Cruising
Sat 28/01/2023
Cruising
Sun 29/01/2023
Mumbai
Mon 30/01/2023
08:00
Mumbai
Tue 31/01/2023
18:00
Marmugao
Wed 01/02/2023
09:00 21:00
Cruising
Thu 02/02/2023
Cruising
Fri 03/02/2023
Male
Sat 04/02/2023
08:00
Male
Sun 05/02/2023
18:00 V
Cruising
Mon 06/02/2023
V
Cruising
Tue 07/02/2023
Cruising
Wed 08/02/2023
Port Victoria
Thu 09/02/2023
06:00 17:30
Cruising
Fri 10/02/2023
NOSY-BE
Sat 11/02/2023
09:30 19:00
Cruising
Sun 12/02/2023
Toamasina
Mon 13/02/2023
07:00 14:00
St-Denis de la Reuni
Tue 14/02/2023
13:00 20:00
Port Louis
Wed 15/02/2023
08:00 18:00
Cruising
Thu 16/02/2023
Cruising
Fri 17/02/2023
Cruising
Sat 18/02/2023
DURBAN
Sun 19/02/2023
07:00 18:00
Cruising
Mon 20/02/2023
PORT ELIZABETH
Tue 21/02/2023
08:00
PORT ELIZABETH
Wed 22/02/2023
18:00
Cruising
Thu 23/02/2023
Cape Town
Fri 24/02/2023
08:00
Cape Town
Sat 25/02/2023
Current Status: n/a
Destination Port: n/a
Arrival time: n/a
Latitude: 4°37'35'' S
Longitude: 55°27'50'' E
Speed: 0.1 Knots
Last Update: 9/2/2023 06:11:58(GMT)
Compass: 130.9°
Wind direction: 335.6°
Temperature: 32.6°C
Humidity: 63.1%
Pressure: 1011.0 hPa
Wind speed: 16.3 Km/h
Last Update: 9/2/2023 06:11:26(GMT)
DE Aft Bow
webcam
Bow Webcam
webcam
Aft Webcam
Last Update: 9/2/2023 06:11:19(GMT)