Costa Fascinosa


RETURN TO
THE FLEET

Data Transmission is temporarily suspended

  Arrival Departure  
Buenos Aires
Thu 04/04/2024
18:30
Cruising
Fri 05/04/2024
Cruising
Sat 06/04/2024
Rio de Janeiro
Sun 07/04/2024
11:30 20:00
Cruising
Mon 08/04/2024
Cruising
Tue 09/04/2024
Recife
Wed 10/04/2024
12:00 20:00
Cruising
Thu 11/04/2024
Cruising
Fri 12/04/2024
Cruising
Sat 13/04/2024
Cruising
Sun 14/04/2024
Cruising
Mon 15/04/2024
Cruising
Tue 16/04/2024
Las Palmas, Gran Can
Wed 17/04/2024
07:00 16:00
Cruising
Thu 18/04/2024
Cruising
Fri 19/04/2024
Barcelona
Sat 20/04/2024
14:00 20:00
Marseille
Sun 21/04/2024
09:00 18:00
Savona
Mon 22/04/2024
09:00
Current Status: Cruising
Destination Port: Las Palmas, Gran Can
Arrival time: 07:00 (LT) 17 Apr 2024
Latitude: 2°2'43'' N
Longitude: 29°33'31'' W
Speed: 18.9 Knots
Last Update: 12/4/2024 16:32:58(GMT)
Compass: 26.9°
Wind direction: 57.6°
Temperature: 28.6°C
Humidity: 81.4%
Pressure: 1005.0 hPa
Wind speed: 32.5 Km/h
Last Update: 12/4/2024 16:32:51(GMT)
FS Aft Bow
webcam
Bow Webcam
webcam
Aft Webcam
Last Update: 12/4/2024 16:14:11(GMT)